Book a Video Consultation Today
consult, advise & deliver

During these turbulent times we provide an innovative approach.

You can arrange a video consultation with one of our professional advisors to discuss any aspect of your insurance arrangements. We may not be able to visit your premises at the moment but we can still provide you with the support and advice you need at this time.

Our consultants can discuss with you TODAY:

  • How to reduce cost
  • Cover conditions you need to be aware of
  • Access to premium finance provider helplines
  • A survival capability report
  • A plan to reduce fleet exposure

We can do this outside business hours contact us via the calendar.

Ascend Broking Group

Book an appointment today

Matthew Collins

Managing Director
matthew.collins@ascendbroking.co.uk

Self-Insurance
Professions
Construction
Technology


Simon Horton

Transportation & Logistics Director
simon.horton@ascendbroking.co.uk

Transportation
Haulage
Marine
Goods in Transit


David Baker

Development Director
david.baker@ascendbroking.co.uk

Commercial
Transport
Construction
Leisure


matt price

Matt Price

Broking Director
matt.price@ascendbroking.co.uk

Fleet
Property
Motor Trade
Property


Stuart Belbin

Account Executive
stuart.belbin@ascendbroking.co.uk

Professions
Charity
Construction
Care


Lawrence Fuller

Senior Account Executive
Lawrence.@fuller@ascendbroking.co.uk

Haulage
Heavy Haulage
Couriers
Freight


Steven Gillespie

Account Executive
Steven.gillespie@ascendbroking.co.uk

Motor Trade
Commercial
Property
Fleet 


David Beswick

Commercial Director
David.beswick@ascendbroking.co.uk

Acquisitions 
Talent Attraction
Growth Opportunities


Request a call back

If you have any questions or would like advice on a particular issue please contact us

or call us directly on 01245 449060